Assassin’s Creed The Ezio Collection is officially coming for Xbox One and PS4

If you have been following the gaming news you might have heard about Assassin’s Creed The Ezio Collection. The Ezio collection is a remastered bundle of Assassin’s Creed games. After the various leaks and rumors Ubisoft has officially confirmed that the remastered bundle is coming for both Xbox One and PlayStation 4 in coming months.
Assassin’s Creed The Ezio Collection contains a bundle of three Assassin’s Creed games, namely Assassin’s Creed 2, Assassin’s Creed Brotherhood and Assassin’s Creed Revelation. The game will feature fan favorite Ezio Auditore da Firenze as a main character. The remastered bundle is complete with all single player campaigns and DLC.
The bundle also include the  Assassin’s Creed: Lineage a series of three short films based on Ezio Auditore da Firenze and Assassin’s Creed: Embers which is a 2011 short film based on the Assassin’s Creed Revelation game.
Ubisoft confirmed The Ezio Collection launch date for Xbox One and PS4, the bundle will launch on 15 November in North America and on 17 November in Europe.
Stay tuned for updates.


Admin at techhgeeks
When I am not daydreaming about Pirates and Time Lords, I like to write about tech and gaming.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.