Danganronpa V3 Disables The PS4 Share Button After Chapter 2

gematsu

Some gamers use the PS4 share feature to capture their favorite moment while others use it to spoil the content. Many games disable the PS4 share button functionality after some stages to avoid the spoiler leaks. Danganronpa V3 is taking it to the next level, the share button won’t work after chapter 2.

The company said they are doing it to prevent the spoilers spreading by the gameplay videos. Once you reach the chapter 2 the share button will be completely useless. It won’t work even if you tried to go back to the saved chapter 1 game. This move seems a bit harsh, but  Danganronpa V3: Killing Harmony developers think it is necessary. It is sad though you won’t be able to save your favorite moments.

Danganronpa V3: Killing Harmony is the first game in the series to launch on the PS4. Previous titles are available on PSp, PS Vita and PC. The game will launch next week in Japan and will be available for PS4 and PS Vita. There are no dates announced for worldwide launch. Check out the trailer below,

 Danganronpa V3: Killing Harmony

Stay tuned for the updates.

Recommended by: Zergnet

Nawaz
connect

Nawaz

Admin at techhgeeks
When I am not daydreaming about Pirates and Time Lords, I like to write about tech and gaming.
Nawaz
connect

Comments